Waiting for Superman

My friend says he’s confused as to why I”m not blissfully married yet… I told him it’s because I’ve been in hiding for years.  My sister said that in order to find love, to not worry about it and just keep living an open life… I was looking through pictures tonight and found all these selfies taken in 2013… I think if I can stay true to that girl in 2014 and stay out of hiding, I just might let my superman find me. (Music is from Daughtry’s new album Baptism)
(I certainly hope it’s just my ipad acting up and bouncing the photos around like that… I”ll fix it in the morning if it’s actually like that.)
Leave a Reply

